en

Commercial Value

Committed to quality service, exceptional communication and creativity

Key To Success

In Aleid Foods, we earned our status as a trusted and reliable partner in the Food Distribution industry, with 25+ years of experience, a wide product portfolio of our labels and partner brands, and grand warehouse capabilities, enabling us to reach all the trade channels and provide comprehensive business solutions for it: from Retail Distribution, Co Ops & Branches, Modern Trade & Traditional Trade, Tamween, Lower Trade and Online, to HORECA and Wholesale Outlets…

We share our partners’ goals and ambitions, therefore we create special trade initiative to contribute to their growth, and implement strategies to deliver results. We guarantee joint success through specialized professionals with a proven track record. We’re committed to quality service, exceptional communication and creativity. We have digitalized many of our services to improve brand equity and awareness, and helps achieve commercial success for our partners in the era of E-business! 

Partners We elevate our values and commitment to become the partner of choice in the food business. In Aleid Foods, partnerships are not just a joint business venture, but a practice of our core values, reliability and responsibility towards our partners. It is build on Transparency, Communication, Trust with 25+ years of experience. Our partners entrust us with their business growth, becoming themselves our success pillars!

Team We strive to work with the best of talents, creating a passionate team with exceptional experience, who is goal oriented and enthusiastic for the food industry as we are. We support our employees to take initiatives and contribute to different aspects of the work process, to build a driven and a positive work environment.

Methodology We set an organized plan of 5 Touchpoints to ensure the ultimate success with our business partners. Establishing commercial, pricing, assortment and merchandising policies is our starting point. Next, the sales activation calendar is locked followed with detailed insights and information analysis. Finally, all teams and channels are aligned with transparent communication, in order to achieve a superb market execution!

Success factors

Time bound
pre-planning

Unique
consumer offers

Timely
deliveries[ OTIF ]

Expertise
in handling
categories

Time bound
pre-planning

Storage
Space

Dedicated
Merchandising

Warehouse
Capabilities

On Time
Delivery

Food
Service

Special Trade
initiatives

Logistics & Warehousing

We see the ever changing market as an opportunity to evolve and rise to the challenges, and we keep up with the pace by continuously developing advanced storage and processing facilities, and expanding our distribution units, to offer our partners excellency in operation and service. We cover 2700 m2 of air-conditioned warehousing space, 500 m2 of chilled space and 500 m2 of frozen space. Our strategic tie-up with leading 3PL Agility provides us enormous leverage and flexibility for logistics. In alignment with food security initiatives, Aleid Foods is progressing on a large project which includes development of a 10,000 m2 facility for Packaging & Production. 

Personal Selling

We launch Personal Selling through in-store events, activating promoters in high footfall bringing a “Touch and Feel” experience to customers, and encouraging them to make purchasing decision.

Promotions

We bring promotion to 360 degrees by alligning personal selling and in-store promotion, focusing on Key SKUs as per our Joint Business Partnership. We create a successful outcome with joint business objectives and goals.

Merchandising

We set up a dedicated Merchandising plan, based on strong product presence throughout the customers’ journey, and implemented by Visual Merchandising Leaders.

Public Relations

We focus PR efforts on delivering a consistent message about the brand’s product creating an influence on the customer and backing up sales efforts. Shoppers will be alerted about the event and new product across all media options, including retail media, press and social media channels.

How we do it

At Aleid Foods, We want every product to be a success story and we achieve that with joint efforts, efficiency of operations, and reliability of services. Our time bound pre-planning is a crucial phase of any product launch, setting up a series of organized activations spanning from personal selling and consistent memorable merchandising, all the way to multichannel marketing and attractive promotions. 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound

ar

القيمة التجارية

نلتزم بجودة الخدمة، التواصل الاستثنائي والإبداع!

مفتاح نجاحنا

في العيد للأغذية، اكتسبنا مكانتنا كشريك موثوق به في صناعة توزيع المواد الغذائية، بفضل خبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا، مجموعة واسعة من منتجات علاماتنا التجارية والعلامات التجارية الشريكة، وقدرات مستودعاتنا الهائلة، مما يمكننا من الوصول إلى جميع قنوات التجارة وتقديم حلول أعمال شاملة لها: من توزيع التجزئة، التعاونيات، الفروع، الحسابات الرئيسية، إلى التموين، التجارة السفلى والإلكترونية، وصولاً إلى الخدمات الغذائية والصناعات الفندقية ومنافذ البيع بالجملة …

نحن نتشارك مع شركائنا الأهداف والطموحات، لذلك نقوم بإنشاء مبادرة تجارية خاصة للمساهمة في نموهم، وتنفيذ استراتيجيات فعالة لتحقيق النتائج. نضمن النجاح المشترك من خلال محترفين متخصصين لديهم سجل نجاح حافل. نلتزم بجودة الخدمة، التواصل الاستثنائي والإبداع. تقدم شركتنا الخاصة للتسويق الرقمي خدمات متنوعة لتحسين قيمة العلامة التجارية والوعي بها، ومساعدة شركائنا على النجاح التجاري في عصر الأعمال الإلكترونية!

الشركاء  نرتقي بقيمنا والتزامنا لنصبح الشريك المفضل في مجال الأغذية. بالنسبة إلينا، الشراكات ليست مجرد مشروع تجاري مشترك، بل ممارسة لقيمنا الأساسية ومسؤوليتنا تجاه شركائنا الذين يكلفوننا بنمو أعمالهم. شراكاتنا مبنية على الشفافية، التواصل والثقة مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة.

فريق العمل  نسعى للعمل مع أفضل المواهب، وتأليف فريق عمل شغوف يتمتع بخبرة استثنائية، موجه نحو الهدف ومتحمس لصناعة المواد الغذائية بقدر حماسنا. ندعم موظفينا لاتخاذ المبادرات والمساهمة في جوانب مختلفة من آلية العمل، لبناء بيئة محترفة مندفعة وإيجابية.

المنهجية  نضع خطة منظمة من 5 نقاط اتصال لضمان أقصى النجاح مع شركائنا في العمل. وضع السياسات التجارية، التسعيرية، تشكيلة المنتجات والترويج هو نقطة انطلاقنا. بعد ذلك، يتم ضبط رزنامة تنشيط المبيعات يتبعه تحليل مفصل للمعلومات. أخيرًا، تتوافق وتتوحد جميع الفرق والقنوات من خلال اتصالات شفافة، بهدف تحقيق تنفيذ ممتاز للسوق!

عوامل نجاحنا

التخطيط المسبق
المحدد بوقت

عروض فريدة
للمستهلكين

التسليم في
الوقت المناسب

خبرات التعامل
مع كافة
عوامل الشراء

التخطيط المسبق
المحدد بوقت

مساحة
التخزين

الترويج
المتخصص

قدرات
المستودعات

التسليم في الوقت المحدد

خدمات لمؤسسات
الأغذية

مبادرات
تجارية خاصة

اللوجستيات والمستودعات

نرى السوق المتغير باستمرار على أنه فرصة للتطور والارتقاء إلى مستوى التحديات، ونحن نواكب الوتيرة من خلال التطوير المستمر لمنشآت التخزين والمعالجة المتقدمة، وتوسيع وحدات التوزيع لدينا، لنقدم لشركائنا التميز في العمليات والخدمة. نحن نغطي 2700 م2 من مساحة التخزين المكيفة، 500 م2 من المساحة المبردة (3PL – أجيليتي)، و500 م2 من المساحة المجمدة. تغطي مساحة التخزين الإجمالية لدينا 3750 م2 من شاحنات التسليم المباشر للمتاجر. يدعم أحدث مشروع لدينا بناء مصنع تبلغ مساحته 7000 م2 لتعبئة السلع الغذائية، بطاقة إنتاجية تبلغ 5037 طنًا سنويًا. كما نخطط لإنشاء مصنع ثانٍ على مساحة 2000 م2 لإنتاج مكعبات السكر بطاقة 31700 طن سنويًا.

البيع الشخصي

نقوم بإطلاق البيع الشخصي من خلال الأحداث داخل المتجر ، ونقوم بتنشيط المروجين في نقاط بيع ذات الإقبال الكبير لتقديم تجربة "اللمس والإحساس" للعملاء، وتشجيعهم على اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

التسويق

نرفع التسويق إلى مستوى 360 درجة من خلال تنظيم البيع الشخصي وعمله بمحاذاة الترويج داخل المتجر، مع التركيز على رموز التخزين التعريفية الرئيسية وفقًا لشراكة العمل المشتركة الخاصة بنا. نخلق نتيجة ناجحة بأهداف وغايات عمل مشتركة.

الترويج

نضع خطة تسويق متخصصة، مبنية على التواجد القوي للمنتج طوال رحلة العملاء، ويتم تنفيذها على يد رواد التسويق البصري. نتأكد من أن كل عرض مرئي يعلق في الذاكرة، ثابت عبر جميع القنوات، ويعكس بوضوح تفرد العلامة التجارية وتميزها.

العلاقات

نركز جهود العلاقات العامة على إيصال رسالة متسقة ومنظمة حول منتج العلامة التجارية مما يخلق تأثيرًا على العميل ويدعم جهود البيع. يتم تنبيه وتذكير المتسوقين بشأن الحدث والمنتج الجديد عبر مختلف الوسائل الإعلامية، بما في ذلك شبكة وسائط البيع بالتجزئة، الصحافة وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.

مقاربتنا للعمل

في العيد للأغذية، نرغب بأن يكون كل منتج قصة نجاح بحد ذاته، ونحقق ذلك بفضل الجهود المشتركة وكفاءة العمليات وموثوقية الخدمات. يعد التخطيط المسبق المحدد زمنياً مرحلة حاسمة في إطلاق أي منتج، حيث نقوم بإعداد سلسلة من التنشيطات المنظمة التي تمتد من البيع الشخصي والترويج المتميز والبارز، وصولاً إلى التسويق المتعدد القنوات والعروض الترويجية المغرية.
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound